Local Government Statistics

This is the publication on the data about the sixteen (16) Local Governments that make up Ekiti State, the Local Government Service Commission and Local Government Training School.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Author Bureau of Statistics
Maintainer Bureau of Statistics
Last Updated February 17, 2021, 15:12 (UTC)
Created February 10, 2021, 01:11 (UTC)